Embassy Staff

H.E. Otengo Rebecca Amuge

Ambassador/PR
Email: rebecca.otengo@mofa.go.ug
Tel No: +251115513114

Vacant

Deputy Head of Mission

Maj. Gen. Katirima Manoni Phinehas

Defense Advisor
Email:  phinehas.katirima@mofa.go.ug
Tel:        0115513088/108
Mobile: 0991183905

Col. Fred Zakye

Deputy Defence Advisor

Tel No: +251115513531



Ms Namubiru Betty

Counselor / Diaspora and Consular Services
Email:    betty.namubiru@mofa.go.ug
Tel.        0115513088/102
Mobile: 0991319767

Mr. Sirapiyo Tumwesigye

First Secretary/ Political Affairs
email: sirapiyo.tumwesigye@mofa.go.ug
Tel.     0115513088/106
mobile: 0988131400
              0948441444
              

Ms Anne Nabaasa

Second Secretary / Commercial Diplomacy, Economic and Financial matters
Email: anne.nabaasa@mofa.go.ug
Tel:        0115513088 / 104
Mobile: 0991173176

Ms Jackie Musubika

Second Secretary/ Social and Humanitarian Affairs
email: jackie.musubika@mofa.go.ug
Tel:     0115513088/111
Mobile: 0953466360

Mr. Geofrey Bageya

Financial Attache
Email:  godfrey.bageya@mofa.go.ug
Tel:       0115513088 / 104
Mobile: 0980158165


Ms. Susan Abeso

Administrative Attache
Email: susan.abeso@mofa.go.ug
Tel No: +251115513114