Embassy Staff

H.E. Otengo Rebecca Amuge

Ambassador/PR
Email: rebecca.otengo@mofa.go.ug
Tel No: +251115513114

Mr. John Chede

Minister Counsellor
Email: john.chede@mofa.go.ug
\r\nTel No: +251115513088

Brig. Sam Kiwanuka

Defence Advisor
Email: kiwanukasam55@gmail.com
Tel No: +251115513531

Col. Sarah Mpabwa

Deputy Defence Advisor

Email: mpawamwesigwa@gmail.com

Tel No: +251115513531



Mr.Michael Karugaba Abooki

First Secretary II
Email: michael.karugaba@mofa.go.ug
\r\nTel No: +251115513531

Mr. Aryabaha P. Evans

Counsellor
Email: evans.aryabaha@mofa.go.ug
Tel No: +251-11-5513088

Ms Mary Namono Kibere

Second Secretary
Email: mary.namono@mofa.go.ug
\r\nTel No: +251115513531

Ms. Susan Abeso

Administrative Attache
Email: susan.abeso@mofa.go.ug
Tel No: +251115513114